Of Monstars and Men

I just finished watching Episode 10 of Monstar and I think it might be my favourite yet. I laughed, I cried, I giggled, I squealed… I just love this show to death. I love that the episode finally shone a spotlight on Eun Ha‘s problems and her tantrum about Se Yi taking away Seol Chan from her was one that I felt was completely understandable. Do Nam and Kyu Dong‘s friendship takes a turn for the better too and the soccer scene was the cutest thing.

Although I’m wholeheartedly onboard the Se Yi-Seol Chan ship, I get that there are people who are second-lead shipping, and I don’t blame them because Kang Ha Neul is so gorgeous *__* I think Ha Yeon Soo and Kang Ha Neul look super cute and compatible together, so I actually won’t be surprised if in a couple of months, they came out and said they were dating (one can hope!).

They recently did a set of Denmark Milk CFs and even share a smooch (or two!) in them. It’s all really cute and this is probably more expression I’ve seen on her face than all of the Monstar episodes put together.

One thought on “Of Monstars and Men

Leave a Reply

