Baby don’t cry

Do you hear that? That’s the sound of my heart squeezing painfully as I watch Lay choke on his tears. It’s always a thousand times more heartwrenching when boys cry, isn’t it? But I’m glad they’re tears of joy this time, and I’m so happy for EXO‘s four music show wins. They’ve worked hard for them and anyone who says otherwise can GTFO. I just love Tao‘s excited scream into the camera about how great he’s feeling. And don’t think I didn’t notice Kai squatting at the back after the win and Chen and Lay comforting him. Lay is just SUCH A SWEETHEART – how he was bowing and thanking everyone all the way to the dressing room. Ah, I just love EXO. May greater things come their way (and may the drama version of ‘Wolf’ come our way)!

Leave a Reply

