A touch of randomness

Well, school hasn’t exactly let up and I have a 4-page script due in two and a half hours. And yet, I’m on here. I told you I have a serious problem with procrastination. These days, I’ve been trying to hone my photography skills so I’ve been taking pictures of anything and everything with my DSLR. Though sadly, my improvement remains stagnant. Anyway, here are some of the pictures I’ve taken in the past few days. They’re not much, just pictures of some of my dinners, and some snacks I’ve acquired… but well, they all have to go somewhere.

Famous Amos’ double choc chip & pecan cookies! One of my faves. I can inhale a whole packet of these in one seating, no problem.
These key lime cookies from Hey Cupcakes are little bites of heaven. SO GOOD.

After following a couple of nail accounts on Instagram, I’ve been into glitter and polish lately. The polishes I’m using are super old though since I haven’t been updating my collection. For the glitter, I’m using LA Girl Rock Star’s ‘Overdose’ over a black base. And three coats of Holika Holika’s grey polish.
Definitely my favourite brand/flavour of instant noodles, after Singapore curry.

I get pretty bored easily when it comes to food so my favourite thing about coming home everyday is definitely the home-cooked dinners and the variety of the meals. Yum.

Other than that, I’ll probably post more extensively another time about B.A.P‘s ‘One Shot’ comeback as well as my thoughts on their recent concert (even though obviously I wasn’t there and had to update myself through live tweets :c).

xx

One thought on “A touch of randomness

Leave a Reply

