A hairy situation

I’m in a dilemma. I’ve been feeling out of sorts lately and I don’t even know why, but I feel like taking it out on my hair so I’m contemplating chopping off my fringe and going with some bangs. Believe it or not, I’ve never had eyebrow-length bangs in my life, so I’m thinking a change may do me some good and hopefully restore some semblance of peace and order in my life.

But at the same time, bangs are pretty high maintenance and I’ve gotten so used to running my hands through my hair and I may need to think this through because oh god, what am I gonna do about greasy bangs days? As a precaution, I Photoshopped some bangs onto one of my old Photo Booth pictures to see how it’d turn out and… I don’t know. Hmm… Still need to sleep on this.

Photo on 10-10-12 at 6.34 PM #4

Leave a Reply

