‘You are the peach to my tea’

Music: Lover Boy – BtoB

I came back from KL last night, and it was fun flying out for a bit and pretending to be independent and all. I’ve come to the conclusion that my boots are definitely not made for walking – my feet were practically begging to be set free by the end of the night, and I’m pretty sure I have blisters in the soles of my feet, if that’s even possible. Though our spots at the concert were… ok honestly, pretty shit, seeing EXO-M live was truly……….I can’t even describe. Their four-song set was performed completely live, and really, that’s more than I could ever ask for <3 Pictures from the trip another day because I’m way too lazy to dig them out of my phone.

Anyway the main point of this post is I just want to take some time to give a shout-out to a little Tao international fansite called Peach Tea because the girls there are really nice and friendly, or at least the ones we met in KL were. And really, because more people need to stan this adorbs Kungfu Panda tbh (lol says the Lay stan o…..k). Just look at how sassy this bish is~

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Peach Tea’s pink leopard print hand banner is beyond cute, and they were asking for donations for these cute little gift bags they made (please ignore the fact that um most of the sweets have already been devoured by me). I gave them 10RM, which I guess is a lot? I was just overwhelmed by how nice those girls were T__T But omg the stickers, they’re so cute I can’t even?!

It’s only after Dinoseoul that I truly realise just how difficult it can be to manage a website, whether it’s keeping up to date with news, updating the different online platforms, constantly creating content, liaising with PR or simply trying to get the word out there about our nugu editorial website – though of course I’m blessed to be doing this with and def won’t be able to do it without some of our fantastic writers/photographers, plus my dear friend Rachel (muah xx), so I really appreciate the girls and their effort, and actually all the fansites in existence, really. Without them, we won’t get to enjoy and admire all these beautiful well-taken super HQ pictures of our oppas and unnies so a giant heartfelt ~THANK YOU~ to them.

So please do visit Peach Tea here and here, and oh wow, their site looks so fancy :O Which reminds me, Dinoseoul’s layout is in need of a revamp. …And this is where I curse the fact that no one I’m close to is a website-designing genius. :-( And before I forget, a very happy birthday to B-Bomb the Selca King, as well as SHINee‘s leader/CandyPang King, Onew!

2 thoughts on “‘You are the peach to my tea’

Leave a Reply

