Christmas came early

This year, I’ll be celebrating Christmas overseas, and I can’t wait. I’ve started doing my Christmas shopping, though I’m in a bit of a fix since I’m broker than ever before. Hmm… may need to suck it up and beg from the parents… to buy presents for the parents. Oh, the irony…

I’m really excited about tvN’s upcoming rom-com, Flower Boy Next Door and if the teasers are anything to go by, I think we’re all in for a good time because they’ve all been so cute so far! And all! the! eye! candy! I love the long hair on Park Shin Hye too. I don’t think I’ve seen her looking more gorgeous in any of her previous dramas – let’s hope she manages to balance the cute with the flirty in this role. Other than that, I hope to god the chemistry between the leads deliver or I’ll be sorely disappointed.

It’s 4 in the morning, but exams are over so screw the body clock. I’m off to watch Pitch Perfect! Hope it’s as good as Tumblr makes it out to be.

xx

Leave a Reply

