Commence the panic attack

Music: Crash – B.A.P

Mid-terms are in two weeks and I am officially freaking out. I’m literally drowning in my workload, but I haven’t been putting in any effort at all. And you know how some people say that, but it’s just so that they don’t seem like they’re so on the ball? Well, that is totally not my case. I haven’t been doing any of my readings except for Comm History & Theories, and even so, I’m behind on that. I spent the entire weekend just to finish my Film readings on Cinema Sound. Sobs. I’m currently trying to rush out a report, but I’m so distracted, and even contemplating opening Photoshop and making some gifs. Ugh, WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME. My concentration is so shot.

Leave a Reply

